"I HAVE A DREAM"

Two men are behind Mobilistic´18. Emin Agalarov and Georg Redlhammer. Emin, First VP of Crocus Group supported from day 1 the idea of austrian born Georg Redlhammer. Emin shares the sustainable visions and heavily invests, to make Crocus Group "E-mobile".  Georg Redlhammer is the conceptual mind behind Mobilistic. Georg started his career as TV/ Radio journalist (ORF Austria) and spent 10 years working as marketing executive in automobile manufacturing industry across three markets (Austria, Switzerland and Russian Federation). From 2011 he has been working with Crocus Group as an advisor of the First Vice President Emin Agalarov.

«I have a dream that we spread the fantastic concepts, ideas and visions of sustainable moving and logistics in Russia. My vision is to start with a bold Festival experience a movement of sustainable thinking . I have the dream, that you and I can make the difference.»

MOBILISTIC IS FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT AND SHOWS HOW WE AND OUR KIDS WILL MOVE US AND THINGS IN THE FUTURE. AMAZING VISIONS WILL BE SHARED  

YOU CAN MAKE THE DIFFERENCE 

It started with an idea and a vision. With Mobilistic´18 Crocus Group underlines their company vision: We develop the future!


Emin

Agalarov

First VP Crocus Group

Emin overseas the retail and fashion activities of Crocus Group as Crocus City Mall, Vegas Malls, the restaurant portfolio and much more. Emin is also well known pop-musician in Russia and Azerbaijan.


Georg

Redlhammer

advisor Emin Agalarov

Georg focuses in his activities with Crocus Group on automotive industry. As conceptual mind behind Mobilistic, he had the idea of that festival. He is owner of consulting company "First League Communications" in Austria.

ICH HABE EINEN TRAUM

Zwei Männer standen am Beginn der Mobilistic´18.  Emin Agalarov und Georg Redlhammer. Emin, erster VP der Crocus Group, unterstützte vom ersten Tag an die Idee des gebürtigen Österreichers. Emin teilt die nachhaltigen Visionen und investiert entscheidend, um die Crocus Group "e-mobil" zu machen und nachhaltiges Denken zu etablieren. Georg Redlhammer hat das das Konzept der Mobilistic entwickelt. Georg begann seine berufliche Karriere als ORF Journalist (Radio/TV), um dann 10 Jahre lang in leitenden Marketing und PR Funktionen in der Automobilindustrie in drei Märkten (Österreich, Schweiz, Russland) zu arbeiten.  Seit 2011 ist er in beratender Tätigkeit für die Crocus Group und Emin Agalarov tätig. 


«Ich habe den Traum, dass wir die fantastischen Konzepte, Ideen und Visionen von nachhaltiger Mobilität und Logistik in Russland verbreiten. Meine Vision ist mit einem großartigen TECHNOLOGIE FESTIVAL zu beginnen und somit die Bewegung zu nachhaltigem Denken starten. Ich habe den Traum, dass Du und ich den Unterschied machen können.»

MOBILISTIC IST EIN ERLEBNIS FÜR DIE GANZE FAMILIE UND ZEIGT WIE WIR UNS UND DINGE IN ZUKUNFT BEWEGEN WERDEN. FASZINIERENDE VISIONEN WERDEN GETEILT. 

DU KANNST DEN UNTERSCHIED MACHEN

Es begann mit einer Idee und einer Vision. Mit Mobilstic´18 unterstreicht CROCUS GROUP ihre Vision:

Wir entwickeln die Zukunft. 


Emin

AGALAROV

Erster VP Crocus Group

Emin ist verantwortlich für die Handelsaktivitäten und das Geschäftsfeld Mode der Crocus Group. Dies im besonderen in Crocus City, den Vegas Malls (1,2,3) der Crocus City Mall, dem Portfolio an Restaurants und vielem mehr. Emin ist ausserdem erfolgreicher Popmusiker in Russland


Georg

REDLHAMMER

Berater Emin Agalarov

Georg konzentriert sich in seinen Aktivitäten mit der Crocus Group auf die Automobilindustrie. Er entwickelte die Idee und das Konzept der Mobilistic. Georg ist Eigentümer der Consulting Firma "First League Communications" in Österreich.